Erotica? I dabble. . .

If you know me, then you know that I’m a pretty liberal person. You’ve probably also endured my tendency to over-share, in particular when something awesome happens in my sex life. What can I say? I have an active imagination, and yes sometimes this stuff really does come true! And sometimes I just write stories about the awesome things I hope other people might be getting up to too. I’ve got a few stories on Literotica.com, and a host more on a hard drive. If you dare to click, you’ll soon see that I like to explore things that are a little bit. . . different. Hope you enjoy!

http://www.literotica.com/s/friday-afternoon-3

http://www.literotica.com/s/the-diner-8

Leave a comment

Filed under Erotica

Leave a Reply

